Regular Writing Prompts

I recently penned a post about where to find writing prompts, a tool that can help unblock the dam of writer’s block.

Personally, I enjoy using pictures as prompts for my creative writing.

I also recently had a lecture at uni about blogging (that I blogged about) in which I learned about consistent blogging.

Thinking on this advice and about what I can blog about consistently, I thought I could post a regular writing prompt and what I wrote using the prompt as inspiration.

I will experiment with frequency and decided on how many writing prompts I will post per week.

Feel free to use the pictures as prompts for your own creative writing.

Leave a Reply

