I dreamed a dream

endless_dream_by_supcowpur-d4bbmj6

[Cliched quote about dreams]. Photo source.

I keep dreaming that I can do the splits/that I am more flexible than I am in general.

Although my hips and joints have an excellent range, and I can bend and touch past my toes, as soon as my legs break from being square (together) I’m not that flexible.

I don’t know whether this is my subconscious taunting me or motivating me.

I did recently purchase an EasyFlixibility hamstring program. All of their programs utilise kinesiological stretching techniques to achieve pain-free results. Apparently.

I will report back when I can confirm this.

Leave a Reply

