Mid-Year Break

Hi all

I may have dropped off over the last month or so; I’ve been concentrating on my skating training because Nationals is in about two weeks.

2015_Artistic_Nationals_Flier

Apart from work, that pretty much sums up what I’ve been doing while not posting.

As for the end of semester one this year, and how my assessments and exams went – I am still sitting on my 5.75 GPA (7 being the highest).

My overall grades have not been updated with the results from semester one, but I will update you when they have been.

But I can tell you that I scored between a Credit and a High Distinction for everything.

 

Until next time

Leave a Reply

