Photo101: Day 04

Day 04: Bliss

image

Bliss is being reunited.

When thinking about what bliss means to me, my mind went to a really good day riding my pony – it’s satisfying to ride him, but fulfilling when he’s responsive and obedient.

I knew I was going to ride him this afternoon, so I planned to take a photo when I went over.

Turns out he was perfect today, even after not being ridden for two days. He was so good, and I was in such a good mood, that I completely forgot to take a photo.

I’m riding again tomorrow afternoon, so I will update this post with a “photo of bliss” then.

In the meantime, here’s a photo of Lucky looking rather disgruntled about his hairstyle.

image

Lucky isn’t a fan of the plait.

Until next time

Leave a Reply

