Photography 101

A few weeks ago – before the uni semester began – I ambitiously signed up for WordPress’ Photography 101 course.

I mean, how hard could a photo a day be, right?

The answer? Surprisingly difficult now that four of my weekdays are full of uni and work, and most of my weekends are taken up with skating training.

Although the photography course only started yesterday, I’m already behind, because even though I know the subject of my photo, I haven’t had the time to actually take it.

But never fear – I plan on taking yesterday’s and today’s photo tonight and I will post both.

So stay tuned.

 

Until next time

One thought on “Photography 101

Leave a Reply

