Photo101: Day 01 and 02

As I explained in my previous post, Photography 101, I signed up for WordPress’ Photo 101 course and managed to get behind on the first day.

So I bring you both the first and second day’s photo.

Day 01: Home

image

Home is where the heart is.

Home can be a physical location, an item, or a feeling; something tangible or not so much.

Home is where the heart is.

Yes, it’s a cliché, but I feel most comfortable when I’m with my partner, whenever, wherever.

Day 02: Street

image

Bridge the gap.

This is the main intersection at my university.

It’s the first part of uni I see when I drive in of a morning, and it represents the link between the main part of campus and the creative precinct.

Everyone is going in their own direction, which I think is a perfect representation of university.

 

Until next time

Leave a Reply

